Transit Route Information

You are here

How to Catch a Lehigh Bus

During Regular Hours

Getting to your campus destination is easy with DoubleMap bus tracking. Track your bus on your phone with the DoubleMap app, or on your computer at: bus.lehigh.edu

During Weekends and Evenings

Effective January 25, 2021, TransLoc will be replacing TapRide for scheduling on-demand rides between campuses powered by Lehigh University’s Transportation Department bus drivers. 

Important Reminders:

  • Wearing of Masks is Highly Recommended, however, optional and are not required on all Lehigh buses regardless of vaccination status. 
  • If there is inclement weather, our service may be delayed or altered. 
  • There will be NO SERVICE on the following University Holidays:
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 - Extra Day Before Christmas 
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day Observed
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day Observed
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day 

 

SUMMER BUS SERVICE SCHEDULE

Thursday, May 19, 2022 – Monday, August 22, 2022

Route

Monday - Friday Hours

Weekend Hours

TransLoc (on-demand)

Campus Connector

Packer Express

Access LU

1 Bus: 8:00 PM – 11:45 PM

2 Buses: 6:30 AM – 8:00 PM

No Service

1 Bus: 6:30 AM – 11:45 PM

1 Bus: 10:00 AM – 11:45 PM

No Service

No Service

1 Bus:  10:00 AM - 11:45 PM

 

SPRING BUS SERVICE SCHEDULE

Monday, January 31, 2022 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Route

Monday - Friday Hours

Weekend Hours

TransLoc (on-demand)

Campus Connector

Packer Express

Access LU

1 Bus: 8:00 PM – 11:45 PM

4 Buses: 6:30 AM – 8:00 PM

1 Bus: 6:30 AM - 2:30 AM 

1 Bus: 6:30 AM – 11:45 PM

1 Bus: 10:00 AM – 11:45 PM

No Service

1 Bus:  10:00 AM - 2:30 AM

1 Bus:  10:00 AM - 11:45 PM